AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get kitchen staples and gadgets delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises a three-pack of 2.8-ounce Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg for about $8 with Amazon Subscribe & Save. The listing headline does not provide a deal expiration date, eligibility details, or confirmation that the price remains available.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a three-pack of Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg, with each bottle containing 2.8 ounces, for $8 with Amazon Subscribe & Save. The listing headline does not confirm whether the offer is still available, who qualifies for the price, or when it ends.

According to the Slickdeals Frontpage headline, the advertised bundle contains three 2.8-ounce bottles, or 8.4 ounces of ground nutmeg in total. At the listed $8 price, the advertised cost works out to about $2.67 per bottle before any applicable tax or other checkout charges. The headline does not say whether shipping fees apply.

The headline ties the price to Subscribe & Save (S&S), Amazon’s recurring-delivery option. The deal listing does not specify whether a one-time purchase is offered at a different price, whether the discount depends on account-specific eligibility, or which delivery frequency applies. Customers should check the current Amazon product page and checkout total before placing an order.

The listing identifies the item as Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg, but provides no further product details, such as certification information, ingredient labeling, or packaging changes. It also does not state a purchase limit or provide an end date. The advertised price should be treated as a reported deal from Slickdeals, not a guarantee of current inventory or price.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Current availability and price are unve…
The developmentA deal listing advertises three 2.8-ounce bottles of Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg for $8 with Subscribe & Save.
3 Ways to Stock Up on Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg

Pantry deal brief · reported offer

3 Ways to Stock Up on Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg

A Slickdeals Frontpage headline advertises three 2.8-ounce bottles for about $8 with Amazon Subscribe & Save. The listing does not confirm current availability, eligibility, or an end date.

Bundle3-packThree bottles listed
Each bottle2.8 ozGround nutmeg
Advertised total$8With Subscribe & Save
AvailabilityUnclearNo end date supplied

01 / What the headline supports

Three ways to read the offer

The source headline identifies the item, quantity, and price condition. It does not establish a live deal or guarantee savings.

01 · Quantity

Stock three bottles

The bundle is described as three 2.8-ounce bottles of Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg: 8.4 ounces in total.

02 · Price

Estimate the unit cost

At the advertised $8 total, the simple per-bottle estimate is about $2.67, before tax or other checkout charges.

03 · Terms

Review recurring delivery

The $8 headline is tied to Amazon Subscribe & Save. Delivery frequency, later prices, and one-time purchase options are unspecified.

02 / Before you order

A quick checkout path

The listing links to an Amazon offer, but current stock and the final amount due must be checked there.

1

Open the offer

Follow the Slickdeals link to the Amazon product page.

2

Confirm the bundle

Check that the page still shows three 2.8-ounce bottles.

3

Review S&S terms

Check delivery interval, cancellation terms, and any one-time option.

4

Check the total

Verify price, shipping, tax, and availability at checkout.

03 / Price at a glance

What the $8 works out to

A simple division gives a rough per-bottle figure; it is not a comparison against a regular price.

Advertised total ÷ bottle count
$8 ÷ 3 = ~$2.67

Approximate cost per 2.8-ounce bottle before any applicable tax or other charges. The headline does not say whether shipping fees apply.

04 / Reader checklist

Key questions

The deal’s practical value depends on the live checkout terms and whether a three-bottle quantity suits your use.

✓ What is included?

Three 2.8-ounce bottles, or 8.4 ounces total, according to the Slickdeals headline.

✓ What price is advertised?

$8 with Subscribe & Save, or about $2.67 per bottle before tax and possible charges. The live price is unconfirmed.

? Is S&S required?

The headline connects the advertised price to Subscribe & Save. It does not state whether a one-time purchase is available or its price.

? Is the deal still available?

No current availability check or expiration date is supplied. Confirm price and stock on Amazon before ordering.

What the Three-Bottle Price Offers

For shoppers who regularly use ground nutmeg, the Slickdeals listing presents a way to buy three pantry-sized bottles at once rather than replacing a single container. The advertised total is $8, or about $2.67 per 2.8-ounce bottle, before tax and any other charges. Whether that represents savings against the usual price cannot be established from the listing; it provides no prior price or comparison product.

The subscription condition matters to the real cost. Subscribe & Save involves recurring deliveries, so customers should review the delivery schedule, cancellation terms, and price shown at checkout. The deal headline does not establish what later deliveries will cost or whether the same price will apply to future orders.

Buying multiple bottles may suit households that use nutmeg frequently, but the listing gives no storage guidance or shelf-life estimate. Shoppers should consider whether they can use the quantity while following the product’s package directions. The deal’s practical value depends on current checkout terms and individual use, neither of which is fully detailed in the Slickdeals headline.

Products Worth Considering

Ninja BN801 Professional Plus Kitchen System with Auto-iQ, 1400-Watt, Grey

Ninja BN801 Professional Plus Kitchen System with Auto-iQ, 1400-Watt, Grey

De'Longhi Magnifica Evo Automatic Espresso Machine with Milk Frother - Silver

De'Longhi Magnifica Evo Automatic Espresso Machine with Milk Frother – Silver

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

How the Deal Is Presented

The Slickdeals Frontpage listing headline describes a “3-Pk 2.8-Oz” bundle and an $8 price with S&S, and links to an Amazon offer. The supplied source material contains the headline but not the original article body, so it does not provide a fuller account of how the price was calculated or checked.

That distinction limits what can be reported. The Slickdeals headline supports the product, bundle size, and advertised price condition; it does not independently establish the offer’s live status, a discount percentage, or a comparison with the product’s regular price. No expiration date or historical price information appears in the supplied listing details.

Price and Eligibility Details

Based on the Slickdeals headline alone, it is unclear whether the $8 offer remains active, how long it will last, or whether all shoppers can access it. The headline does not identify account restrictions, regional limits, coupon requirements, minimum order conditions, taxes, or shipping charges. It also does not state the price of the same bundle without Subscribe & Save.

The listing does not confirm whether the advertised amount is a one-time introductory price or whether repeat deliveries would be billed at a different rate. Nor does it provide current stock information. These details should be verified on Amazon’s product page and at checkout; the available Slickdeals information does not support claims about guaranteed savings or availability.

Check Terms Before Ordering

Shoppers considering the offer can follow the Slickdeals deal link and confirm that the Amazon product page still shows the three-bottle bundle and expected price. Before submitting an order, they should review the Subscribe & Save delivery interval, the amount due at checkout, and any shipping or tax charges. The deal headline does not explain why a displayed total might differ from $8.

Customers who do not want recurring deliveries should check whether Amazon offers a one-time purchase option and compare its total cost. The Slickdeals listing provides no stated end date, so availability may change without notice. No further update or confirmed expiration is included in the supplied information.

Key Questions

What is included in the Watkins nutmeg deal?

The Slickdeals listing describes three 2.8-ounce bottles of Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg, for 8.4 ounces total.

How much does the listing advertise?

The Slickdeals headline advertises $8 with Subscribe & Save, equivalent to about $2.67 per bottle before tax or other possible charges. The live checkout price is not confirmed.

Do I have to use Subscribe & Save?

The Slickdeals deal headline ties the $8 price to Subscribe & Save. It does not say whether a one-time purchase is available or what that option would cost.

Is the deal still available?

The supplied Slickdeals listing does not include a current availability check or expiration date. Confirm the price and stock on Amazon’s product page before ordering.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

25,000 Lbs. Of Chicken Products Recalled In 5 States: USDA

The USDA has announced a recall of 25,000 pounds of chicken products across five states due to potential contamination concerns.

Popular Filipino Restaurant Ongpin In South San Francisco Closing After 32 Years – ABC7 Bay Area

Ongpin, a well-known Filipino restaurant in South San Francisco, is closing after 32 years of operation. The closure is confirmed and effective soon.

Buckle Club Bar Grille Surges In Global Coverage

The Buckle Club Bar Grille has seen a surge in international coverage, with eight mentions in recent media analysis, raising its global profile.

Austrian Tomato Warning Follows Salmonella Infections

Austria advises against eating raw cherry tomatoes from two Sicilian areas after Salmonella cases, as infections continue across Europe.