TL;DR
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a Black & Decker 8-cup, 450-watt food processor for $37.50, with free pickup mentioned. The listing headline also refers to additional offers, but the available details do not confirm the retailer, exact terms, or whether the price is still available.
Slickdeals Frontpage listed a Black & Decker 8-cup, 450-watt food processor for $37.50, with free pickup mentioned in the deal headline. The available listing information does not establish whether the offer remains active or identify all purchase conditions, so shoppers should check the retailer’s current price and terms before ordering.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing headline, the deal is for a countertop food processor with an 8-cup capacity and a 450-watt motor. The headline gives a price of $37.50 and mentions free pickup. No product specification sheet or full article text is available in the supplied material to verify additional features.
The Slickdeals headline also refers to “more” offers and free pickup, but the available listing information does not identify the other products, participating stores, or any minimum purchase requirement. It does not confirm whether free pickup applies at every location, whether delivery is available, or whether taxes or other charges change the final total.
The supplied Slickdeals listing presents this as a retail offer, not a product launch or a reported change in Black & Decker’s business. The listing details include no statements from the manufacturer or retailer, and no direct quotations or named spokespeople. The price and pickup language should therefore be treated as terms advertised by Slickdeals, not as a guarantee of current stock or checkout pricing.
Kitchen Deal Watch · Slickdeals Frontpage
Black & Decker 8-Cup Food Processor: $37.50 & Free Pickup
A deal headline lists a 450-watt countertop food processor at $37.50 and mentions free pickup. Availability, full purchase terms and the current checkout price still need confirmation.
What the Listing Says
The supplied headline supports a few basic deal details. It does not provide a full product specification or confirm checkout conditions.
Black & Decker food processor
A countertop food processor described as “top shelf.” The listing does not explain what that phrase means.
8-cup capacity · 450-watt motor
These are the product details identified in the Slickdeals headline. No model number or full feature list is provided.
Free pickup mentioned
Eligible stores, order conditions and location availability are not specified in the supplied information.
Check the Price Difference
The headline and its associated URL show slightly different prices. The available details do not explain the discrepancy.
Price advertised in the Slickdeals deal title.
The URL refers to Macy’s and a price of $37.49; confirm the live retailer listing.
Check the price displayed at checkout. Taxes, shipping or other charges may affect the final total, and no current price or stock confirmation is included in the supplied listing details.
Before You Order
Use the retailer’s live product page to verify the details that affect availability, cost and what arrives in the box.
- 01Confirm the current price and whether the offer is still active.
- 02Check local inventory and whether pickup is available at your intended store.
- 03Review the product model, features and included components.
- 04Check final checkout total, shipping costs, warranty and return terms.
A Four-Step Deal Check
Treat the headline as a starting point. Retailer price and inventory determine what is currently available.
Open the retailer page
Follow the deal listing to the current product page.
Match the product
Verify the model, 8-cup capacity and included parts.
Confirm pickup
Check store eligibility and local stock before traveling.
Review checkout
Confirm the final price and terms before ordering.
Quick Questions
What can shoppers take from the supplied deal information?
What price does the headline give?
$37.50. The associated URL refers to $37.49, so confirm the live checkout price.
Does it include free pickup?
Free pickup is mentioned, but eligible stores and any conditions are not specified.
Is the offer still available?
The supplied details do not confirm current stock or whether the offer remains active.
Which product details are confirmed?
The headline identifies an 8-cup capacity and 450-watt motor. A model number, accessories and warranty are not provided.
Price and Pickup Details for Shoppers
The Slickdeals listing gives shoppers a specific advertised price of $37.50 to compare with current offers for food processors with a stated 8-cup capacity. For people deciding whether to buy a kitchen appliance, the practical value depends on more than the headline price: availability, the final checkout total, the pickup location and the appliance’s features all affect the decision.
Free pickup is mentioned in the Slickdeals deal headline and could reduce delivery costs for customers who can collect an order locally. However, the listing does not confirm where that option is offered or what conditions apply. Shoppers should verify those details before making a trip or placing an order. The available information also does not establish that $37.50 is the lowest price available, so comparing current retailer listings may help assess the offer.
Black & Decker 8-cup food processor
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Specifies
The Slickdeals listing headline identifies a Black & Decker 8-cup, 450-watt top-shelf food processor and gives a price of $37.50, while also mentioning free pickup. The URL associated with that listing refers to a price of $37.49 and names Macy’s, whereas the supplied headline gives $37.50. The available information does not explain the difference; shoppers would need to confirm the price shown at checkout.
The supplied listing headline provides no date, expiration time, inventory count, product model number, warranty details or full description of included parts. It also does not explain what “top shelf” refers to. Without those details, the Slickdeals listing supports reporting the advertised price and pickup mention, but not a complete account of the product’s capabilities or purchase terms.
450-watt countertop food processor
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Availability and Terms Still Need Checking
The Slickdeals listing information provided does not establish current availability. Retail prices and stock can vary by location and change over time, and the listing does not state when the deal was checked or how long it was expected to last. It is also unclear whether the stated price applies online, in store, or both.
The exact scope of free pickup remains unconfirmed in the listing, including participating locations and any order conditions. The supplied source details do not confirm the full product specifications, included accessories, warranty, shipping cost, taxes or return policy. No retailer or manufacturer comments are included, and the listing headline alone does not independently establish claims about performance, savings against a regular price, or product quality.
Black & Decker food processor deals
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check the Retailer Before Ordering
Shoppers interested in the offer should use the retailer listing linked from the Slickdeals Frontpage deal to confirm whether the food processor is still priced at $37.50 or at the price currently displayed. They should also check local inventory, pickup eligibility, the final checkout total, product model and included components before completing a purchase.
The available Slickdeals information includes no follow-up announcement, sale end date or stock update. The deal’s status will depend on the retailer’s live listing and inventory; until those are checked, the advertised price and pickup option should be treated as details reported by Slickdeals rather than a confirmed ongoing offer.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
affordable food processor with large capacity
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What price does the deal listing give?
The supplied Slickdeals headline lists the Black & Decker 8-cup, 450-watt food processor at $37.50. The associated listing URL refers to $37.49, so shoppers should verify the current price at checkout.
Does the offer include free pickup?
The Slickdeals deal headline mentions free pickup. It does not specify which locations qualify or whether conditions apply, so check pickup availability for the intended store.
Is the food processor still available at that price?
The available Slickdeals listing details do not confirm current stock or whether the offer is still active. Check the retailer’s live product page before ordering.
What product details are confirmed?
The Slickdeals listing identifies an 8-cup capacity and a 450-watt motor. It does not provide a model number, a full feature list, included accessories, or warranty terms.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage